Buckie Thistle FC held their AGM and Fans Forum last Saturday 10th December prior to the home match against Nairn.

The Board was re-elected as follows:

President – Garry Farquhar

Vice President – Raymond Cardno

Secretary – David Pirie

Treasurer – Sharon Coutts

Director of Football – Graeme Tallis

Directors: Daniel Farquhar, John McVean, David Wood, Sandy Sievwright, Raymond Boyd.

In closing the formal proceedings there was a plea made from the board for fans who would like to get involved with the club at any level to come forward.

The Fans Forum was very positive largely due to the success the team and management have had this season. Graeme Stewart and his management team assured the attending fans that they have long term plans with Buckie Thistle FC.

Leave a Reply