Buckie Thistle would like to thank the following businesses and individuals who kindly donated prizes for our recent raffle. The Club would also like to thank all those who supported us by buying and selling raffles.

Your continued support is much appreciated.

Sandy’s Carpets

Donna Farquhar

Highlander Hotel

Forget me not

Kenny’s (Butcher)




Anderson (Butcher)



Trading Post



Margaret Low

Anne Cardno

Rona McCaig

Sandra Paterson

Fiona Geddes

Raymond Cardno

A list of the lucky winners is below…

Prizes Buckie Thistle New Year Raffle 2015 – winners
1 £250   – Cody Wood
2 John Smith, Lennox Bar
3 Darren Strong
4 Shaun Carrol
5 Susan Taylor
6 Ian Macrae
7 Carol Frazer
8 Vicki Clamp
9 G Redford
10 Tony Grange
11 Euan Maitland
12 Stephen Grant
13 Shaun Carrol
14 D Simpson
15 James Allen
16 Albert Cowie
17 Louise Cowie
18 Jorja Miller
19 James Skinner
20 Karen Patterson
21 David (Moravian)
22 Colin Cowie
23 Blair Campbell
24 Nicola Farquhar
25 Meg Sievwright
26 Shaun Carrol
27 B Sutherland
28 Chris Angus
29 Ann Simpson

Leave a Reply